Home | About CGTMSE | | Eligibility Criteria | Fees | Claims Settlement  | Circulars | Tenders | Search
Chairman's Message
Board Of Trustees
List Of Member Lending Instiutions
Important Links
Site Map
Right to Information
Contact Us
Allahabad Bank Catholic Syrian Bank Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait Andhra Pradesh State Financial Corporation Allahabad UP Gramin Bank
Andhra Bank City Union Bank. Barclays Bank PLC Delhi Financial Corporation Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
Bank of Baroda Development Credit Bank Ltd. DBS Bank Export Import Bank of India Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
Bank of India HDFC Bank Ltd. Deutsche Bank Jammu & Kashmir Development Finance Corporation Ltd Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
Bank of Maharashtra ICICI Bank Ltd.* Standard Chartered Bank Kerala Financial Corporation Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank
Canara Bank IDFC Bank Ltd.   National Small Industries Corporation Ltd. Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
Central Bank of India IndusInd Bank Ltd.   North Eastern Development Finance Corporation Ltd. Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
Corporation Bank Karnataka Bank Ltd.   Small Industries Development Bank of India Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank
Dena Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.*   The Tamil Nadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd. Bihar Gramin Bank
IDBI Bank Limited Lakshmi Vilas Bank     Central Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank
Indian Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.     Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank
Indian Overseas Bank The Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd.     Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank
Oriental Bank of Commerce The Federal Bank Ltd.     Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank
Punjab & Sind Bank The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd.     Gramin Bank Of Aryavart
Punjab National Bank The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd     Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
State Bank of India* The Nainital Bank Ltd.     J & K Grameen Bank
Syndicate Bank The Ratnakar Bank Ltd.     Jharkhand Gramin Bank
UCO Bank The South Indian Bank Ltd.     Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
Union Bank of India YES Bank Limited     Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank
United Bank of India       Kaveri Grameena Bank
Vijaya Bank       Kerala Gramin Bank
        Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank
        Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank
        Madhyanchal Gramin Bank
        Maharashtra Gramin Bank
        Malwa Gramin Bank
        Meghalaya Rural Bank
        Mizoram Rural Bank
        Narmada Jhabua Gramin Bank
        Odisha Gramya Bank
        Pallavan Grama Bank
        Pandyan Grama Bank
        Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank
        Prathama Bank
        Puduvai Bharathiyar Grama Bank
        Punjab Gramin Bank
        Purvanchal Bank
        Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
        Saptagiri Grameena Bank
        Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank
        Sarva U.P. Gramin Bank
        Saurashtra Gramin Bank
        Sutlej Gramin Bank
        Telangana Grameena Bank
        Tripura Gramin Bank
        Utkal Grameen Bank
        Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank
        Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
        Uttarakhand Gramin Bank
        Vananchal Gramin Bank
        Vidharbha Konkan Gramin Bank

*Note: 1. Consequent upon amalgamation of number of Regional Rural banks (RRBs) beginning FY 2012-13 at the instance of Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India, the total number of RRBs reduced from 66 to 56 by the end of current FY

2. All six Associate banks of State bank of India have merged with it.(Bharatiya Mahila Bank Ltd., SBBJ,SBP,SBM,SBH,SBT)

3. ING Vysya Bank Ltd. merged with Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

4. The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd. merged with ICICI Bank Ltd

Copyright © 2008 CGTMSE. Powered by GeoTel